GIS Committee

Appointed Entity Name Title Email Address City State Zip Phone Number
Wilson County Julie Hooper GIS Manager hooperj@wilsoncountytn.gov 228 East Main Street, Room 5 Lebanon TN 37087 615-449-2836
Wilson County Diane Weathers District 16 Commissioner diane.weathers@wilsoncountytn.gov 7800 Central Pike Mt. Juliet TN 37122 202-5131
Wilson County Annette Stafford District 20 Commissioner astaffor@bellsouth.net   Lebanon TN 37087 449-2473
Wilson County William Glover District 19 Commissioner gloverfor19@yahoo.com   Lebanon TN 37087 453-0821
Water and Wastewater Authority of Wilson County Chris Baenziger Project Manager
chrisbaenziger@wwawc.com
  Lebanon TN 37087 449-2951
West Wilson Utility District Bobby Sullins GIS/ Security Manager
bobbys@westwilsonutility.com
  Mt. Juliet TN 37122 425-8448
Gladeville Utility District Matt Murdock   mmurdock@gladevilleutility.com   Lebanon TN 37090 449-0301
City of Lebanon RT Baldwin GIS Manager
kevin.cross@lebanontn.org
  Lebanon TN 37087 444-3647 Ext. 2318
City of Lebanon Kevin Cross GIS Technician
kevin.cross@lebanontn.org
  Lebanon TN 37087 444-3647 Ext. 2313

E-911 Teresa Fisher Communications Coordinator
tfisher@wilson911.org
  Lebanon TN 37087 449-7155
E-911 Amanda Dodd   adodd@wilson911.org   Lebanon TN 37087 449-7155
City of Mt Juliet Rob Ealy GIS Technician realy@mtjuliet-tn.gov   Mt. Juliet TN 37122 773-6233
City of Mt Juliet Adam Meadors Stormwater Coordinator ameadors@mtjuliet-tn.gov   Mt. Juliet TN 37122