The Wilson County Finance department is composed of the following 4 divisions: Employee Benefits/Insurance, Payroll, Purchasing and Risk Management. 

You can access relevant information for each division by clicking on the tabs above.

Office hours are 8:00AM – 4:00PM Monday – Friday

Our offices are located in the Wilson County Courthouse at:

228 East Main Street
Room 205
Lebanon, TN 37087

Our mailing address is:

ATTN: Finance Department
P.O. Box 248
Lebanon, TN 37088-0248

Primary Contact:

Finance Director
Aaron Maynard

Phone: (615) 443-2630phone icon
Fax:     (615) 443-2635phone icon

Secondary Contact:

Deputy Finance Director
Labraunya Horton